Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, 01 November 2019

 
Northern Branch MPRA Seminar
2019/11/01
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 07:30am
 

Friday, 25 October 2019

 
Southern Branch Spring Seminar
2019/10/25
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 07:30am
 

Thursday, 17 October 2019

 
Central Branch Agri Seminar
2019/10/17 » 2019/10/18
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State   
 

Friday, 04 October 2019

 
Northern Branch Country Seminar
2019/10/04 » 2019/10/05
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng    Time: 08:00am
 

Thursday, 29 August 2019

 
KZN Branch Berg Seminar
2019/08/29 » 2019/08/30
Location: Winterton, Kwazulu Natal    Time: 10:00am
 
Eastern Cape Branch Morning Seminar
2019/08/29
Location: East London, Eastern Cape    Time: 09:00 am
 

Friday, 26 July 2019

 
Southern Branch Breakfast Seminar
2019/07/26
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 07:30am
Southern Branch Breakfast Seminar

Saturday, 08 June 2019

 
KZN Branch Mentorship Programme
2019/06/08
Location: Durban, Kwazulu Natal    Time: 08:30 am
 

Thursday, 06 June 2019

 
KZN Branch Workshop
2019/06/06
Location: Durban, Kwazulu Natal    Time: 17:00 pm
 

Thursday, 16 May 2019

 
2019 National AGM, Gala Dinner and Seminar
2019/05/16 » 2019/05/17
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 17:30pm
 

Tuesday, 02 April 2019

 
Northern Branch AGM & Seminar
2019/04/02
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

 
KZN Branch AGM & Seminar
2019/03/12
Location: Durban, Kwazulu Natal    Time: 07:30am
 

Friday, 08 March 2019

 
Central Branch AGM & Seminar
2019/03/08
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State    Time: 09:30am
 

Tuesday, 05 March 2019

 
EC Branch AGM & Seminar
2019/03/05
Location: East London, Eastern Cape    Time: 09:30am
 

Friday, 01 March 2019

 
Southern Branch AGM & Seminar
2019/03/01
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 13:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
   CONTACT US |   General Manager: lerato@saiv.org.za Membership: accountsdesk@saiv.org.za 
General Information: info@saiv.org.za
   Tel: 012 348 2757
Fax: 0866573164 11 Rynlal Building, 320 The Hillside St, Lynnwood, Pretoria
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal